Church Address:
106 East Union Street, Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Office: (814) 938-5560
Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 1 PM

To contact a member of the staff, please call the church office at (814) 938-5560

or email the office at
Rev. Erin Kobs, Pastor
Laura Chelgren, Secretary
Doug Chambers, Clerk of Session
Nancy Pearce, Music Director
Keith Ferguson, Organist
Lu-Ann Grube, Treasurer
Rev. William Starr, Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Kent Holmes, Pastor Emeritus
Current Members of Session (Unicameral Board):
Class of 2021: Barbara Burkett (Fellowship Committee), Deborah Elder (Personnel Committee),
Nick Suntheimer (Finance Committee)
Class of 2022: Roberta Dinsmore (Worship Committee), David Divelbiss (Stewardship Committee), Harry Philliber
Class of 2023: Dana Hartman (Property Committee Chair and Youth Group Coordinator), Keith Hughes,
Rex Lettie (Mission & Outreach Committee)
Current Members of the Board of Deacons:
Class of 2021: Debra Dinsmore (Chair of Board), Carole Haire, Donna Grabany
Class of 2022: Richard Cessna, Barbara Endress, Pam Hogan
Class of 2023:  Lee Blose, Kathi Cessna, Jean Hughes
Other Contacts:
Donna Anderson, First Tuesday Community Meal Program
Kathi Cessna, Flight Bag Coordinator and Homebound Communion Coordinator